Released January 30, 2007
Format: CD 
Label: Warcon

Appearing on one track, Physician Heal Thyself, with Zao.

Also on the compilation
Aiden, All That Remains, Anti-Flag, As I Lay Dying, Bleed The Dream, Bleeding Through, Bullet For My Valentine, Chiodos, Diecast, Dragonforce, Emery, Evaline, Every Time I Die, First Blood, God Forbid, GWAR, Helmet, In Flames, Job For A Cowboy, A Life Once Lost, Norma Jean, Opiate For The Masses, Protest The Hero, The Red Chord, Saosin, Senses Fail, Shadows Fall, The SmashUp, Strapp, Suicide Silence, Taking Back Sunday, This Is Hell, Thursday, Underoath, Unearth, Walls Of Jericho.

Purchase on Amazon